Herti-M Ltd. > Контакты   

 
Bulgaria
Shumen-  9704
Industrial Park
3rd Street, Building 2, floor 2

Managment:

 Ivan Mihajlov  Stela Mihajlova
 CEO  Commercial Director
 phone.:+359(54) 974183
 phone.:+359(54) 974184
 i.mihajlov@herti-m.com  s.mihajlova@herti-m.com

   Peter Vulchev    
   Production Manager  
   phone.:+359(54) 974169  
   p.vulchev@herti-m.com  

Marketing & Sales:

 Julia Kostadinova  Sibel Fedail
 Manager Marketing and Sales  Customer servicer
 phone.:+359(54) 974171  phone.:+359(54) 974201
 j.kostadinova@herti-m.com s.fedail@herti-m.com


     
   
   
   

Account :

 Tonka Jordanova  Violeta Hristova
 Financial Director
 Accountant
 phone.:+359(54) 974170
 phone.:+359(54) 974179
 t.jordanova@herti-m.com  v.hristova@herti-m.com

Production :

 Peter Petrov  Stoian Argirov
 Mechanic
 Production Coordinator
 phone.:+359(54)974176  phone.:+359(54)974177
 p.petrov@herti-m.com  s.argirov@herti-m.com


Krum Krumov  Zhulien Ganev
Production supervisor  Designer
mobile:+359(88) 5599042  phone: +359 (54) 974167
krum.krumov@herti-m.com j.ganev@herti-m.com

 

Human Resources:

Hristo Stoyanov    
HR Manager  
mobile.:+359(88) 7527900  
h.stoyanov@herti-m.com  
 All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2009
О нас | Продукты | Технологии | Вопросы | Контакты
Powered by Lava Design Studio